STATES/PROVINCES TO CARRY FLAGS **2020 NHSFR**

Some States/Provinces are Drawn TWICE for the Week **Check the List Carefully**

Friday PM		
New Mexico		
Alabama		
Virginia		
Utah		
Kentucky		

Sunday PM Alaska Colorado Saskatchewan Mississippi Indiana

Tuesday PM Australia Wisconsin California Florida Tennessee

Thursday PM Short Go Nebraska Texas Utah Colorado South Dakota

Saturday AM Montana Hawaii Ohio Mexico Missouri

Monday AM
Wyoming
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Georgia
Maryland

Wednesday AM Idaho Louisiana Nebraska New York Manitoba

Oregon North Carolina Kentucky Iowa Montana

Saturday PM	Sunday AM
Ontario	Michigan
Texas	West Virginia
New Jersey	Nevada
South Carolina	Minnesota
Arkansas	Kansas

Monday PM	Tuesday AM
North Dakota	South Dakota
Oregon	Alberta
Washington	Arizona
Illinois	British Columbia
Iowa	Oklahoma

Thursday AM Wednesday PM Oklahoma Washington Nevada Kansas **Arkansas**

At least (4) four riders per state/province assigned are asked to assist with carrying sponsor flags.